2423 Maryland Ave, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21218
410 235-8303 l Fax 410 235-8304

< Return to main

2020 Honorees

Best Practice
Detra Miller M&T Bank Resource Finance Executive for Minority Businesses

Majority Partner to Minority Companies
Barton Malow

Professional Commitment to Minority and Women Businesses
County Executive John Olszewski, Jr.

Women’s Business Enterprise of the Year
Dana S. Henson, Henson Development

Outstanding Minority Company
Barnett A. Carroll

Outstanding Minority Company
Russell Moore, Economic International Construction Company

Government Advocate to Minority and Women Own Businesses
Comptroller Peter Franchot